Can I delete my account?

Yes, simply go to “Your Profile”, then select “Your Plan”, then select delete account.

This action is irreversible! Any content on your account will be permanently deleted – this also means any embedded images on your website will no longer display.

Limited Offer!

See if you qualify for our
concierge program! 

(We\'ll convert up to 5 posts and provide 1-on-1 VA training.)
Run Check!
(Entering your email does NOT sign you up for a mailing list!) 

+++
UNLOCK PERK!
P.S Yes, we do have a free plan!