What happens to all the images in my galleries if I downgrade from multiple galleries to just 1?

  • Help Center
  • What happens to all the images in my galleries if I downgrade from multiple galleries to just 1?

All galleries except for one will be deleted. All your images will automatically be moved to your single remaining gallery.

The gallery that will remain will be the first gallery in your gallery dropdown list.

Limited Offer!

See if you qualify for our
concierge program! 

(We\'ll convert up to 5 posts and provide 1-on-1 VA training.)
Run Check!
(Entering your email does NOT sign you up for a mailing list!) 

+++
UNLOCK PERK!
P.S Yes, we do have a free plan!