Do I need to remove clients and team members from a shared gallery or account before I delete the gallery/account?

  • Help Center
  • Clients
  • Do I need to remove clients and team members from a shared gallery or account before I delete the gallery/account?

You do not need to delete them first. If you delete a gallery with client access, the client’s access will cease immediately. If you delete a gallery that a team member is a member of, the team member’s access will cease immediately.

Tags:
Limited Offer!

See if you qualify for our
concierge program! 

(We\'ll convert up to 5 posts and provide 1-on-1 VA training.)
Run Check!
(Entering your email does NOT sign you up for a mailing list!) 

+++
UNLOCK PERK!
P.S Yes, we do have a free plan!